Meet the Team

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Wilson
Deputy Headteacher  Mrs Harris
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Simpson
KS2 Phase Leader Ms Kinder
KS1 Phase Leader Mrs Chapman
School Business Manager Miss Smith

 Class Teachers

Nursery Ms Newton and Mrs Smith
Reception Mrs Chapman
Year 1 Miss Grace & Miss Izova (Agency) 
Year 2 Miss Manning and Miss Webb
Year 3 Mrs Hannah
Year 4 Miss Cordrey
Year 5 Ms Kinder
Year 6 Miss Wade  

 Class-based Support Staff

Mrs Nelson (Year 5) Miss Clark (SEMH Worker)
Miss Pacheco Garcia (Year 2) Miss Hulcup (EYP - Nursery)
Mr Evans (Year 6) Miss Teagle (EYP - Reception)
Miss Page (Year 1) Miss Oliver (SEND - Year 4)
Miss Sudds (Nursery) Miss Mensurah (SEND - Year 4)
Miss Buckingham (Year 4) Mr Humes (SEND - Year 2)
Miss Barnes (Year 3)  

 Non Class-based Staff

SENDCo Miss Webb
School Business Manager Miss Smith
Premises Manager Mr Baker
School Administration Assistant Ms Jones-Palmer
Premises Assistant Mr Torres Alvares
Clubs Manager Miss Page
External PE Coach 

Mr Addo

 Mid-day Meals Supervisors

Senior Mid-day Meals Supervisor Mrs Nelson
Mid-day Meal Supervisors

Miss Buckingham

Miss Page

Miss Sudds

Miss Martin

Miss Buckingham

Miss Quelch

Miss Grant

Miss Hulcup

 Auxillary Staff

School Kitchen Staff

Mrs Ojemakinde

Ms Akinsanya

Mrs Dunn

Ms Saville

School Cleaners 

Ms Anderson

Ms Reid

Mr Torres Alvares